hello world!

let’s see how this goes. thanks to ravelry and other procrastinatory urges, i’m gonna try to keep this blog updated with knitting techniques, patterns, charts, and WIPs… as well as maybe my thoughts on life. so i guess you should probably know something about me. i’m a design student currently based in toronto, ontario. i knit ridiculous things. and also some normal things. but for myself, its mostly hats with ears, scarves with cows, and bonnets with faces. all my past work is on my design portfolio at http://look-a-gnome.tripod.com but i’ll be posting all my new work (hopefully) both here and there. enjoy!

Leave a Reply

